WLA Staff 2018-2019

 

Phone

Email Address

Main Office

   

Attendance Line

 651-571-2100

info@wlamn.org

Executive Director,

Dr. Kathleen Mortensen

 651-571-2100

kmortensen@wlamn.org

Dean of Students,

Ms. Kylie Griffith

651-571-2100 

kgriffith@wlamn.org 

Office Manager,

Ms. Nancy Baumann 

 651-571-2100

nbaumann@wlamn.org

School Secretary,

Ms. Amy Cahlander

 651-571-2100

acahlander@wlamn.org

Kindergarten

   

 Ms. Purinton

 

mpurinton@wlamn.org

 Ms. Barthel

 

abarthel@wlamn.org

 Ms. Engelsgjerd

 

mengelsgjerd@wlamn.org

First Grade

   

Ms. Nelson

 

knelson@wlamn.org

Ms. George

 

cgeorge@wlamn.org

Second Grade

   

Ms. Cafferty

 

ccafferty@wlamn.org

Ms. Cappelen

   kcappelen@wlamn.org

Ms. Lautenbach

 

clautenbach@wlamn.org

Third Grade

   

Ms. Koerner

 

akoerner@wlamn.org

Ms. Iwasko

 

aiwasko@wlamn.org 
Ms. Grubisch   kgrubisch@wlamn.org

Fourth Grade

   

Ms. Walsh

 

mwalsh@wlamn.org

Ms. Schrandt

  cschrandt@wlamn.org

Ms. Rolston

  srolston@wlamn.org

Middle School 

 

 

5th Grade - All Subject Areas,

Mr. Lehne

 

clehne@wlamn.org

5th-8th Grade - Language Arts & Math,

Ms. Lombardi

 

 

alombardi@wlamn.org

5th-8th Grade - Science & Math,

Ms. Erickson

   jerickson@wlamn.org

5th-8th Grade - Social Studies & Math, 

Mr. Stevenson

  dstevenson@wlamn.org

Specialists

   

Music,

Ms. Trites

 

etrites@wlamn.org

Physical Education,

Ms. Skordahl

 

jskordahl@wlamn.org

Spanish,

Ms. Alvarado

  lalvarado@wlamn.org

Special Education

   

Teacher, 

Ms. Langer

 

elanger@wlamn.org

Teacher, 

Ms. Wallisch

 

twallisch@wlamn.org

Paraprofessionals,

(1) Ms. Balamurugan 

(2) Mr. Bedard

(3) Mr. Lock

  Contact Teacher or kgriffith@wlamn.org

Special Education Director, 

Ms. Kelly

  mkelly@wlamn.org