Staff 2021-2022

Administration & Office

Executive Director

Kathy Mortensen, kmortensen@wlamn.org

Principal

Ben Broderick, bbroderick@wlamn.org

Curriculum Coordinator

Megan Nafe, mnafe@wlamn.org

Office Manager/Enrollment-MARRS Coordinator

Casidee Schrandt, cschrandt@wlamn.org

Office Coordinator

Nancy Baumann, nbaumann@wlamn.org

Transportation Coordinator

Andy Sharp, asharp@wlamn.org

Receptionist

Nicole Suyak, nsuyak@wlamn.org

Health Services

Timbra Delgado, tdelgado@wlamn.org

Kindergarten

Ashley Barthel, abarthel@wlamn.org

Megan Engelsgjerd, mengelsgjerd@wlamn.org

Natalie Sjoberg, nsjoberg@wlamn.org

Emily Lashua, elashua@wlamn.org

Lauren Overgaard, lovergaard@wlamn.org

First Grade

Katie Nelson, knelson@wlamn.org

Donna Nightingale, dnightingale@wlamn.org 

Brianna Shirley, bshirley@wlamn.org

Devin Egge, degge@wlamn.org

Madi Goodman, mgoodman@wlamn.org

Second Grade

Miranda Lemon, mlemon@wlamn.org

Kathleen Jackson, kjackson@wlamn.org

Anna Shoop, ashoop@wlamn.org

Nicole Stevens, nstevens@wlamn.org

Kailin Thomas, kthomas@wlamn.org

Third Grade

Katie Grubisch, kgrubisch@wlamn.org

Allison Youngblood, ayoungblood@wlamn.org

Fran Weess, fweess@wlamn.org

Amanda McGrane, amcgrane@wlamn.org

Fourth Grade

Steffani Jones, sjones@wlamn.org

Radhika Sharma, rsharma@wlamn.org

Amanda McKinnon, amckinnon@wlamn.org

Maddie Knutsen, mknutsen@wlamn.org

Fifth Grade

Kelly Cappelen, kcappelen@wlamn.org

Colleen Lautenbach, clautenbach@wlamn.org

Katie Slaggie, kslaggie@wlamn.org

Sam Elmquist, selmquist@wlamn.org

Sixth Grade

Jacob Schreiner, jschreinner@wlamn.org - History and Geography & Science

Justin Robb, jrobb@wlamn.org - Language Arts

Samantha Olson, solson@wlamn.org  - Mathematics & Science

Seventh & Eighth Grade

Kalleigh May, kmay@wlamn.org - History & Geography

Autumn Handahl, ahandahl@wlamn.org - Science

Bailey Bernard, bbernard@wlamn.org - Language Arts

Cody Bloomer, cbloomer@wlamn.org - Mathematics

Specialist Classes

Mattea Sievert, msievert@wlamn.org - Art

Cecelia Lauermann, clauermann@wlamn.org - Music K-5

Ben Martinson, bmartinson@wlamn.org - Music 6-8

Jolene Skordahl, jskordahl@wlamn.org - Physical Education

Harley Hazel, hhazel@wlamn.org - Physical Education

Brian Meyer, bmeyer@wlamn.org - Leadership

Andy Sharp, asharp@wlamn.org - Leadership

Special Education & Other Services

Special Education Director

Paula Krippner, pkrippner@designlearn.net

Special Education Coordinator

Emma Beck, ebeck@wlamn.org

Special Education Teachers

Taylor Wallisch, twallisch@wlamn.org

Heidi Dettmann, hdettmann@wlamn.org

Mallory Kaster, mkaster@wlamn.org

Julie Ohs, johs@wlamn.org

Morgan Berry, mberry@wlamn.org

English Language Coordinator & Teacher

Christina Burnett, cburnett@wlamn.org

Response to Intervention Coordinator

Alex Iwasko, aiwasko@wlamn.org

Claudia Irina, cirina@wlamn.org

Ashlee Koerner, akoerner@wlamn.org

Counselor and 504 Coordinator

Luke Ekelund, lekelund@wlamn.org

Paraprofessionals

Nic Bedard

Desiree Diaz

Anthony Duran

Lisa Garibay

Madison Goodman

Suzanne Keelin

Steve Lock

Denise Plappert

Amy Sorenson

Madeline Thomas

Sandy Sessions

Haley Thompson

Caden Hunt

Custodial

Roberto Martinez