WLA Staff 2017-2018

 

 

Phone 

Email Address

Main Office

   

Attendance Line

 651-539-2641

info@wlamn.org

 

 

 

School Secretary

 651-539-2641

acahlander@wlamn.org

Office Manager - Ms. Nancy Baumann

 651-539-2642

nbaumann@wlamn.org

Executive Director -
           Dr. Kathleen Mortensen

 

kmortensen@wlamn.org

Grade K

   

 Ms. Purinton

 

mpurinton@wlamn.org

 Ms. Barthel

 

abarthel@wlamn.org

 Ms. Engelsgjerd

 

mengelsgjerd@wlamn.org

Grade 1

   

Ms. Hanson

 

khanson@wlamn.org

Ms. George

 

cgeorge@wlamn.org

Ms. Iwasko

 

aiwasko@wlamn.org

Grade 2

   

Ms. Cafferty

 

ccafferty@wlamn.org

Ms. Ebel

 

kebel@wlamn.org

Ms. Coddington

 

kcoddington@wlamn.org

Grade 3

   

Ms. Koerner

 

akoerner@wlamn.org

Ms. Cooper

 

 ecooper@wlamn.org

Grade 4

   

Ms. Walsh

 

mwalsh@wlamn.org

Grade 4/5

   
Ms. Cappelen  

kcappelen@wlamn.org

Grade 5/6

   

 Ms. Erickson

 

 jerickson@wlamn.org

Specialists

   

Music - Mr. Johnson

 

sjohnson@wlamn.org

Physical Education -Ms. Skordahl

 

 jskodahl@wlamn.org

Spanish - Ms. Alvarado

  lalvarado@wlamn.org

Special Education

   

Teacher -Ms. Grubisch

 

 kgrubisch@wlamn.org

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balamurgan

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balasubramanian

Paraprofessional - M. Lock

   

Special Education Director - Ms. Kelly

  mkelly@wlamn.org