Governance Committee



  • Jess Erickson, Committee Chair
  • Kathleen Mortensen, Executive Director
  • Ro Krecji
  • Claudia George
  • Kylie Griffith

Governance Committee Board Charge - Click Here

Next Meeting:

The Governance Committee meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 4:30pm.  
The Board is holding all meetings virtually until school is back in session.  
Zoom Communications will be used for all meetings. Public is welcome to listen - Zoom ID 432 394 8884; Password: WLAROCKS

Meeting Notes:

  • Meeting minutes are included in the posted Board packets each month.